Brennan Tipple Partners

your legal partner

Ivan Kent - Principal Solicitor

Ivan@bbtlaw.com.au

Ivan holds a Bachelor of Laws, Bachelor of Science (Hons) and a Bachelor of Arts. Ivan specialises in Family Law, Estate Planning, Probate and Civil Litigation.  Ivan is a Committee Member of the Central Coast Law Society and a member of the Legal Aid Family Law Panel. Ivan attends Legacy each Wednesday, and Brentwood Retirement Village on the last Wednesday of each month, where he provides free Wills to Veterans, their spouses, and residents of Brentwood Retirement Village.

Laura Burge - Solicitor 

Laura@bbtlaw.com.au

Laura holds a Bachelor of Laws, Graduate Diploma in Legal Practice, Master of Laws (Legal Practice) and is currently undertaking a Master of Applied Law - Family Law and specialises in Family Law, Estate Planning and Probate. Laura also practices in Criminal Law and is a member of the Legal Aid Panels for Family Law and Criminal Law. Laura also has experience in general practice including Civil Litigation.

Mani Shishineh - Solicitor 

Mani@bbtlaw.com.au

Mani holds a Juris Doctor, Bachelor of Business (Hons) and a Masters of Business Marketing. Mani was admitted to the Supreme Court of NSW and the High Court of Australia in 2016. Mani is a conscientious Solicitor focused on representing his clients effectively in both Litigation and Non-Litigation matters. Mani's legal portfolio includes Criminal, Civil, Family Law, Wills, Estates and Probate and Commercial matters. Mani has represented and advocated for clients in Local, District and Supreme Courts of NSW and Federal Courts of Australia.

Jill Kennedy - Conveyancer

Jill@bbtlaw.com.au

Jill has over 12 years experience in the legal industry and has broad knowledge across all areas of law. Jill was previously a Paralegal but has since moved on to specialise in Conveyancing. 

Nicole Chislett - Bookkeeper 

Nicole@bbtlaw.com.au

Nicole has been with Brennan Tipple Partners for over ten years. Nicole started as a Paralegal and has extensive experience in Family Law, Criminal Law, Probate, Victims Compensation and Conveyancing. Nicole has now moved on to be our Bookkeeper. 

Claudine Lopez - Paralegal

Claudine@bbtlaw.com.au

Claudine is a very talented Paralegal with broad experience in many areas of law including Family Law, Criminal Law, Probate, Wills and Conveyancing. Claudine is currently studying a Degree in Law.

Wendy Taylor - Legal Secretary

Wendy@bbtlaw.com.au

Wendy is a very knowledgeable and approachable legal secretary. Wendy has over 15 years experience in the legal industry.

Natalie Shipley - Receptionist

Natalie@bbtlaw.com.au

Natalie is our fantastic Receptionist. Natalie has excellent customer service skills and experience in office administration.